Welcome to
Our Savior Lutheran Church
 

Our Savior Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Open the Third Saturday

of each month from 11:00am - 1:30pm

 

 

   Our Savior's Food Pantry was formed to serve those in emergency situations and/or with on-going need in the cities of Mayfield Heights, Mayfield Village, Highland Heights and Gates Mills. The Food Pantry respects social and cultural diversity and upholds the worth and dignity of those it serves. All those in the area with need will be served equally, as our supplies allow.

We are a member of the Greater Cleveland Food Bank.


2020 Food Pantry Dates


Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020


  

 Food Pantry Information Brochure

 

 

   Financial contribution and donations of food are the main source of support for Our Savior's Food Pantry. Donations and volunteers are always needed and gratefully received.



 

3 photo(s) Updated on: 23 Nov 2019

Our Savior Lutheran Church
2154 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
(440) 442-4455
mayfieldlutherans@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management