Welcome to
Our Savior Lutheran Church
 

Open the Third Saturday

of each month from 11:00am - 1:30pm

 

 

   Our Savior's Food Pantry was formed to serve those in emergency situations and/or with on-going need in the cities of Mayfield Heights, Mayfield Village, Highland Heights and Gates Mills. The Food Pantry respects social and cultural diversity and upholds the worth and dignity of those it serves. All those in the area with need will be served equally, as our supplies allow.


2021 Food Pantry Distribution Dates


Saturday, January 16, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021


  

Food Pantry Information Brochure

 

 

   Financial contribution and donations of food are the main source of support for Our Savior's Food Pantry. Donations and volunteers are always needed and gratefully received.


We are a member of the Greater Cleveland Food Bank


Greater Cleveland Food Bank 2019 Annual Report

 

<< All album photos 2/3 photos

Our Savior Lutheran Church
2154 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
(440) 442-4455
mayfieldlutherans@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management